Our sister sites
Our sister sites
Our sister sites
Nuttywithit
Dogsey Junior
Female 

06-03-2011, 10:31 PM

Things that make you go NUTTY!!

I am new to DOGSEY but have tried to be active and read as much as I can on here. However, I get sidetracked sometimes and go off on a tangent on a topic, so this seemed a good idea for somewhere to put my little stories to share with everyone, and so that you can all get to know me a bit better maybe, without me spamming important thread issues!

I don't mind if you answer them, but please don't be judgemental. I'm sharing, not asking for any opinions! Sometimes the best learnt lesson is the one learnt through a mistake made.

I will add little anecdotes from time to time, as the memories come to me. I hope you enjoy them.

Tracy xxx
Nuttywithit
Dogsey Junior
Female 

06-03-2011, 10:40 PM