View our sister sites
Our sister sites
Our sister sites
Our sister sites
Sarah1990
New Member!
Female 

24-03-2011, 03:13 PM

Anyone interested in a friendly playful doggy lookin for a loving family???

Hi all, Im new to this but im in desperate search for a lovely new owner for my Half staff Half Mastiff dog. He is friendly playful and NOT a fighting dog. The council are forcing me to get rid of him because im not allowed pets. Im so worried someone will buy him for the wrong reasons because Rocky is so gentle

If anyone is at all interested I would love to hear from you...ROcky desperatly needs a new home with a loving family

THank you
scorpio
Dogsey Veteran
Female 

24-03-2011, 04:11 PM
Originally Posted by Sarah1990 View Post
Hi all, Im new to this but im in desperate search for a lovely new owner for my Half staff Half Mastiff dog. He is friendly playful and NOT a fighting dog. The council are forcing me to get rid of him because im not allowed pets. Im so worried someone will buy him for the wrong reasons because Rocky is so gentle

If anyone is at all interested I would love to hear from you...ROcky desperatly needs a new home with a loving family

THank you
I'm sorry that you find yourself in this predicament, but did you know that the council wouldn't allow you to have a dog when you got him?

Did you buy him from a breeder? If so, you should contact them in the first instance, if he was from a rescue centre then they should be informed that you cannot keep him.

When you say that you are worried someone will buy him for the wrong reasons I take it you are advertising him for sale? If this is the case then you need to be aware that you are not allowed to sell dogs on this forum.

Sorry if I sound harsh, but without all the facts it is hard to be able to help. We don't know how old he is etc., is he neutered, chipped, all those things will help people to help you.
shirls
Dogsey Senior
Female 

24-03-2011, 04:12 PM