Our sister sites
Our sister sites
Our sister sites
lozzibear
Dogsey Veteran
Female 

01-01-2010, 02:30 AM

I just don't know what to do anymore...

I’m not good at talking about me, or my problems… but im just feeling so awful and lost just now that I just need to get it out…

i just don’t know what to do anymore… I feel like I mess everything in my life up. Im 20, I live with my parents, I don’t drive and im doing nothing… I meant to be a college this year, but I haven’t been for the last 3 months. I have borderline personality disorder (BPD), and a big part of that is feel depressed so I sometimes just find it so hard to get up and out the door to go to college. i don’t even know if the college will let me go back after Christmas. I just feel I have messed it all up so much… and that I am doing absolutely nothing with my life. I work, but its rubbish hours with not the greatest pay.

I also feel I have no friends… I have friends I text and call but don’t really see any of them. for one reason or another all the friends I had at school, are no longer friends. I used to have 3 really close girl friends at school, but they all went of the uni and made other friends, and me and my male friend who was also part of our wee group, were basically just ditched as we didn’t see them anymore. But now I don’t see him much either coz we live a fair distance away, and neither of us drive. And to get to his it is either about an hours walk or 2 buses so its not easy to see him regularly. And my other friends I have drifted from for a variety of reason, such as, saying horrible things to me and making me feel worthless, stealing from me, distance etc… it makes me feel so lonely sometimes…