Our sister sites
Our sister sites
Our sister sites
hades
Dogsey Veteran
Male 

15-10-2008, 05:23 PM

People selling Alaskan Malamute or not?

Just been surfing the net as I do and was on pets4homes and I was suprised to see quiet a few Alaskan Malamute being sold not suprise to see the breed itself being sold but at the difference in the dogs all supposed to be k.c reg?
Some to me looked like different breeds..just wonder if there is different lines or types?
And if you guy thought there was a big difference? and if they were all mals or some of them were x's or different breeds?
Thanks

Pictures removed - advertising another site
honeysmummy
Dogsey Veteran
Female 

15-10-2008, 05:28 PM
I am no expert but photo 1,2 and 4 look like the real deal to me - correct me if wrong folks!!

The others arent what i thought a Malamute was - they look more like NI's to me.

Will be interesting to see what the experts think!!
Where are you all??!!
hades
Dogsey Veteran
Male 

15-10-2008, 05:43 PM
Intresting...I was thinking 1 & 4!
2 mal x shiba?
3,5, & 6 mabe N.I s
Just my opin...Im No expert either!
The first one is stunning thats my favourite!!
honeysmummy
Dogsey Veteran
Female 

15-10-2008, 05:48 PM
Originally Posted by hades View Post
Intresting...I was thinking 1 & 4!
2 mal x shiba?
3,5, & 6 mabe N.I s
Just my opin...Im No expert either!
The first one is stunning thats my fave!!!
Yes love the first one, my favourite too.
Where are the experts today, lol?!
mo
Dogsey Veteran
Female 

15-10-2008, 05:53 PM