Our sister sites
Our sister sites
Our sister sites
Roxybabe
New Member!
Female 

20-08-2009, 06:24 PM

Mobile Grooming Van for sale

I have noticed forum members asking about where to get vans converted. If anyone is interested I am selling a mobile grooming business in the Midlands regrettably due to health problems. Anyone interested please let me know.
Mobile grooming is hard work but very rewarding and you are your own boss. You get to work with your favourite animals and meet some great owners.
youngstevie
Dogsey Veteran
Female 

21-08-2009, 04:11 AM
Sorry to hear your having to give up.

Good luck with everything. xxxxx
holly1300
New Member!
Female 

04-09-2009, 12:49 PM
Hi - I have just stumbled on your thread - as I am looking to set up a mobile dog grooming business in South Wales valleys area. Can you get in touch and let me know more about your van's details - inc cost. As I am just starting out, I am to a tight budget, but can't hurt to find out more! Cheers!
Roxybabe
New Member!
Female 

04-09-2009, 02:22 PM
Originally Posted by holly1300 View Post
Hi - I have just stumbled on your thread - as I am looking to set up a mobile dog grooming business in South Wales valleys area. Can you get in touch and let me know more about your van's details - inc cost. As I am just starting out, I am to a tight budget, but can't hurt to find out more! Cheers!
Hi Holly, Thanks for getting in touch. The van is a great professional conversion and business name, some basic facts:

Vauxhall Movano 2005 medium wheel base (really nice to drive), 32k miles
Full service history and top class condition
Full professional business livery & conversion (completed 2007) hydro bath, turbo drier etc

The sale would include the website through which bookings are made. I woud be happy to discuss offers if you would like to leave your phone number I will get in touch.

I'm away until Sunday evening.
Kind regards
muddypawsmobile
New Member!
Female 

15-09-2009, 12:26 AM