register for free

Member Profile

Dogsey Veteran boobah is Female

boobah

Location: central scotland

Last Activity
18-11-2016
Join Date
16-03-2007
Referrals
1
Total Posts
5,918
Posts Per Day
1.16
Online status
boobah is offline
Respectometer

Recent Visitors

The last 10 visitor(s) to this page were:

About me

I am a big softie when it comes to animals in general,my dogs are my life and always will be.I was brought up as a child with Dobes so learned much respect with dogs at an early age.My parents decided to change breeds and became Rott owners and haven't looked back since. My first,second and third dogs were all Cockers and all rescues,still have the second but sadly lost the other two.Now I have a gang of nutcases who own me,2 Rotts and my wee cherished rescue Paddy.The house is rarely quiet with them all buzzing around but I wouldn't have it any other way. What spare time I have is spent between helping my mother who has been unwell recently and dog walking on a part-time basis.

My Interests

walking dogs,swimming

Name: lorraine
Male or Female: Female
Type of dog/s owned: rottweiler,cocker spaniel
Prev Breeds owned: Dobes,cockers
Has owned dogs for: More than 20 years!
Dog's owned: 3
Dogs owned over the years: 6 - 10
I have trained dogs to: A high level (more than 20 different commands)
Believe in using positive training methods?: Yes - but I will raise my voice if I have to
Have you ever shown any of your dogs?: Yes have been for 1 - 3 years
Have you ever bred your dog?: no
Pet Insurance: Yes my dog/s are insured
Marital Status: in LTR
Children / Grandchildren: 1 Son
Drives: vauxhall vectra estate and Nissan Terrano

Messages

© Copyright 2016, Dogsey   Contact Us - Dogsey - Top Contact us | Archive | Privacy | Terms of use | Top