register for free

Member Profile

Dogsey Veteran Anne-Marie is Female


Anne-Marie's Profile Picture

Location: Cumbria, UK

Last Activity
Join Date
Total Posts
Posts Per Day
Online status
Anne-Marie is offline

Recent Visitors

The last 10 visitor(s) to this page were:

Dog-Lover  Kazz  

About me

Very happily married to Sid. I'm a bit nuts (who isn't on this forum?) - I love people with a good sense of humour as life is too short to take too seriously! Own two dogs, Marius, Rottie and Lola Frenchie. I love dogs and enjoy showing. Also walking in the countryside,chocolate and Red Wine in no particular order!! (and of course Sid too!) We are lucky to live in Cumbria and have access to the glorious Lake District so are extremely lucky.

My Interests

Walking in Lakes, anything Doggie!

Name: Anne-Marie
Male or Female: Female
Type of dog/s owned: Rottweiler & French Bulldog
Prev Breeds owned: Rottweiler, , German Shepherds,French Bulldog and crossbreeds
Has owned dogs for: 9 to 20 years
Dog's owned: 2
Dogs owned over the years: 4 - 6
I have trained dogs to: A high level (more than 20 different commands)
Believe in using positive training methods?: Yes - but I will raise my voice if I have to
Have you ever shown any of your dogs?: Yes have been for8 - 15 years
Have you ever bred your dog?: no
Pet Insurance: Yes my dog/s are insured
Marital Status: Married
Drives: BMW Estate


© Copyright 2016, Dogsey   Contact Us - Dogsey - Top Contact us | Archive | Privacy | Terms of use | Top