register for free

Member Profile

Dogsey Senior SmokeyRabbit is Female


Location: St Leonard's o/s East Sussex UK

Last Activity
Join Date
Total Posts
Posts Per Day
Online status
SmokeyRabbit is offline

Recent Visitors

The last 10 visitor(s) to this page were:

About me

I have been around dogs since the day i was born. My mum had a Lab cross wire haired fox terrier when i was a baby he died when i was 3. He was 7 and was mauled to death by a badger when he went missing on a daily walk when he was found he was in a bad way and was rushed to the vets who operated he lived for 3 days and 3 nights after a successful operation dieing of shock. From the age of 3 to 21 we had a collie cross spaniel he was pts when he was 17 due to arthritis in 2004, and in 2001 we took on a 3 year old golden retriever that we lost to a closed pyometra last year March 2010 she never bleed so we thought she had been done. We have had a German Shephard Cross Border Collie since 2007 his 5 Years old.

My Interests

Dog Showing, Dog Agility, Rabbit Showing

Name: Teresa
Male or Female: Female
Prev Breeds owned: Previously owned a Golden Retriever, Collie Cross Spaniel and a Lab Cross Wire Haired Fox Terrier.
Has owned dogs for: More than 20 years!
Dog's owned: 1
Dogs owned over the years: 4 - 6
I have trained dogs to: A Basic Level (up to 4 commands)
Believe in using positive training methods?: Yes - but I will raise my voice if I have to
Have you ever shown any of your dogs?: Yes have been for8 - 15 years
Have you ever bred your dog?: no
Pet Insurance: Yes my dog/s are insured
Marital Status: in LTR
Drives: I don't


© Copyright 2016, Dogsey   Contact Us - Dogsey - Top Contact us | Archive | Privacy | Terms of use | Top