register for free

Member Profile

Dogsey Junior naomicavaliers is Female


Location: lincolnshire

Last Activity
Join Date
Total Posts
Posts Per Day
Online status
naomicavaliers is offline

Recent Visitors

The last 10 visitor(s) to this page were:

About me

I am studying for a BA degree in fine and applied art, I will be returning for my second year in september. I am a mum to two stroppy teenagers, who make life great if not a little hectic. I have been married to my husband for 17 years and we are still happy. I adore dogs of all breeds but cavaliers are my favourite, I always say once a cavalier owner allways a cavalier owner. I came to own my yorkie by chance as he was my sisters but due to problems I got him and he has totally changed my opinion on the breed.

My Interests

Art of all kinds, reading, looking after all my animals

Name: Naomi
Male or Female: Female
Type of dog/s owned: cavaliers, yorkshire terrier
Prev Breeds owned: German Shepard, Cavalier & Yorkshire Terrier
Has owned dogs for: More than 20 years!
Dog's owned: 4
Dogs owned over the years: 10 - 15
I have trained dogs to: An intermediate level (10 commands or more)
Believe in using positive training methods?: Yes
Have you ever shown any of your dogs?: Yes have been for 1 - 3 years
Have you ever bred your dog?: no - but plan to
Pet Insurance: Yes my dog/s are insured
Marital Status: Married
Children / Grandchildren: 2 Sons
Drives: Do not drive, as have a medical condition that stops me.


© Copyright 2016, Dogsey   Contact Us - Dogsey - Top Contact us | Archive | Privacy | Terms of use | Top