register for free

Member Profile

Almost a Veteran Pawsonboard is Female

Pawsonboard

Location: The posh bit, UK

Last Activity
02-11-2013
Join Date
13-02-2011
Referrals
0
Total Posts
1,224
Posts Per Day
0.29
Online status
Pawsonboard is offline
Respectometer

Recent Visitors

The last 10 visitor(s) to this page were:

About me

Animal mad dog walker from Godalming! Studied animal management at national diploma and foundation degree level and graduated in 2009. I set up my own dog walking and pet care company in January 2010 and never looked back. I absolutly adore my job! Its brilliant as alows me to have my dog out and about with me and all her friends everyday! I currently live with my boyfriend, our staffie Roxie, Fat Tailed Gecko Luna, 3 goldfish and Royal python Monty. Roxie is a rescue case, she was abandoned last new years after being badly beaten and in a complicated labour. Unfortunalty none of her puppies survived however roxie has made a full recovery despite a broken rib and being covered in ciggarette burns and cuts. Shes a lovely little dog who has never once showed any aggression towards anything and even helps me with the really young pups or particularly nervous dogs!

My Interests

Dog walking, Horse riding, Volunteer RDA instructor (in training!) Driving

Name: Sam
Male or Female: Female
Type of dog/s owned: Staffordshire Bull Terrier
Has owned dogs for: 1 to 3 years
Dog's owned: 1
Dogs owned over the years: 1
I have trained dogs to: An intermediate level (10 commands or more)
Believe in using positive training methods?: Yes - but I will raise my voice if I have to
Have you ever shown any of your dogs?: No I do not show
Have you ever bred your dog?: no
Pet Insurance: Yes my dog/s are insured
Marital Status: in LTR
Drives: Mercedes estate

Messages

© Copyright 2016, Dogsey   Contact Us - Dogsey - Top Contact us | Archive | Privacy | Terms of use | Top