register for free

Member Profile

Dogsey Junior cara2002 is Female


cara2002's Profile Picture

Location: falmouth, cornwall

Last Activity
Join Date
Total Posts
Posts Per Day
Online status
cara2002 is offline

Recent Visitors

The last 10 visitor(s) to this page were:

About me

My name is Cara, i am an explorer of the country side, i love to be out in the fresh air in any spare time i have! My labrador has been joining me in my hiking and cycling for the 6years that i have had him and we now have a new Weimaraner puppy who will be exploring with us to. But for now i am carrying her in a rucksack until she is old enough to get out walking, I studied at college and have an advanced national certificate in animal care. I also worked at Cats Protection for almost 2 years which i loved and a working/breeding cocker spaniel boarding kennels for 1year which was a fantasic experience. I love all animals and also own ferrets and rabbits, i would love to work with animals but at the moment i have my hands full and can't afford to! so i am a care worker in the community which i have been doing for 2 years and am doing my nvq3 in health and social care. Im a busy country girl and i am hoping to find the time to take my new weimaraner pup to some fun shows. :0)

My Interests

Walking, Cycling

Name: Cara
Male or Female: Female
Type of dog/s owned: Labrador and Weimaraner
Has owned dogs for: 4 to 8 years
Dog's owned: 2
Dogs owned over the years: 2
I have trained dogs to: An intermediate level (10 commands or more)
Believe in using positive training methods?: Yes - but I will raise my voice if I have to
Have you ever shown any of your dogs?: No but am considering it
Have you ever bred your dog?: no - but plan to
Pet Insurance: Yes my dog/s are insured
Marital Status: Single
Drives: VW polo


© Copyright 2016, Dogsey   Contact Us - Dogsey - Top Contact us | Archive | Privacy | Terms of use | Top