register for free

Member Profile

Dogsey Junior pamela81 is Female

pamela81

Location: cumbernauld

Last Activity
15-05-2016
Join Date
29-06-2013
Referrals
0
Total Posts
89
Posts Per Day
0.03
Online status
pamela81 is offline
Respectometer

Recent Visitors

The last 10 visitor(s) to this page were:

Annestaff  Jackie  

About me

we adopted Barney in July 2013 as we felt the time was right for an addition to our family of 2 cats (Harris and Skye) We are an active couple who enjoy walking, hillwalking, jogging, cycling so a spaniel would fit in perfect in our home. We have recently adopted a 3 yr old female rescue Bruttany spaniel. Her name is now Mia and she spent the last year or so in a shelter in Spain. She ended up in foster in Leeds as the person who originally adopted her gave her up after a couple of month. We travelled down to Leeds to pick her up and she is a fantastice little dog :)

My Interests

walking, cycling jogging, golf, cats, dogs, driving

Name: Pamela McFarlane
Male or Female: Female
Type of dog/s owned: springer spaniel & brittany
Prev Breeds owned: previously had a mongrel and a border collie (family pets)
Has owned dogs for: 1 to 3 years
Dog's owned: 2
Dogs owned over the years: none
I have trained dogs to: A Basic Level (up to 4 commands)
Believe in using positive training methods?: Yes
Have you ever shown any of your dogs?: No I do not show
Have you ever bred your dog?: no
Pet Insurance: Yes my dog/s are insured
Marital Status: in LTR
Drives: MX5

Messages

© Copyright 2016, Dogsey   Contact Us - Dogsey - Top Contact us | Archive | Privacy | Terms of use | Top