register for free

Member Profile

Dogsey Veteran flowisp is Female


flowisp's Profile Picture

Location: scunthorpe

Last Activity
Join Date
Total Posts
Posts Per Day
Online status
flowisp is offline

Recent Visitors

The last 10 visitor(s) to this page were:


About me

I am 22 years old, Have just bought my first house with my fiance. Absolutely loving having a puppy she is fantastic..but I always worry about her so its really great having other ppl to chat to about my worries and issues. I got married on July 19th this year so loving my new life as a wife....!!!! We now have a new puppy called Willow, she's a wee westie, very feisty and noisy...but she's a gem!! We got her for companionship for Flower...:-) Ive always had horses, from the age of 12 I owned Pepper, my nutty thoroughbred whom I did many competitions and horse trials on..she was amazing and full of energy!! Unfortunately I had to sell her when I went off to university...miss her like mad, but luckily she lives only a couple of miles away...:-) Love dogs and would love to train up Flower and take her to agility trials. In my spare time I like to go out for meals with my man, have friends over for nights in |(bbq's, wine, cocktails etc....!) hehe I really enjoy jogging too, I normally go out on a night after work with Flower for a jog on the hills and the riverbank to keep myself fit! Working for coffe innovators I drink lots of free cappuccino's, latte's and frappe's!!! So need to jog them off when I can!!hehe

My Interests

walking my puppy!!! shopping, drinking with friends!

Name: anna
Male or Female: Female
Type of dog/s owned: collie x and westie
Prev Breeds owned: 3 westies (with my parents)
Has owned dogs for: 0 - 1 year
Dog's owned: 2
Dogs owned over the years: 2
I have trained dogs to: A Basic Level (up to 4 commands)
Believe in using positive training methods?: Yes - but I will raise my voice if I have to
Have you ever shown any of your dogs?: No but am considering it
Have you ever bred your dog?: no
Pet Insurance: Yes my dog/s are insured
Marital Status: Married
Drives: renault clio


© Copyright 2016, Dogsey   Contact Us - Dogsey - Top Contact us | Archive | Privacy | Terms of use | Top