register for free

Member Profile

Dogsey Veteran Benzmum is Female


Location: Scotland

Last Activity
Join Date
Total Posts
Posts Per Day
Online status
Benzmum is offline

Recent Visitors

The last 10 visitor(s) to this page were:

Jas  Moobli  Phil  

About me

33 years old, live in my flat with Ben, the dog and Toots the puddy cat!And really love life especiallly when things go right (don't we all!!!) Quite a happy go lucky kind of person who loves to go new places, love travelling but TERRIFED of flying so that curtails my itchy feet!! Enjoy my job though have had a variety of jobs in past including lifeguard, lorry driver(yes, class 1 driving through Europe) and call centre operative and love animals in partiular dogs, cats and horses, I also have a fascination with wolves think they are amazingly intelligent animals...and thats about it really

My Interests

swimming, walking, horses, camping

Name: Lynne
Male or Female: Female
Type of dog/s owned: Staffy x
Prev Breeds owned: previously owned 2 lab x springers and when living with mum and dad they puppy walked for guide dogs for the blind and we puppy walked 1 lab and a col
Has owned dogs for: More than 20 years!
Dog's owned: 1
Dogs owned over the years: 4 - 6
I have trained dogs to: An intermediate level (10 commands or more)
Believe in using positive training methods?: Yes
Have you ever shown any of your dogs?: No I do not show
Have you ever bred your dog?: no
Pet Insurance: Yes my dog/s are insured
Marital Status: in LTR
Drives: nissan micra


© Copyright 2016, Dogsey   Contact Us - Dogsey - Top Contact us | Archive | Privacy | Terms of use | Top