register for free

Member Profile

Almost a Veteran AussieGeek is Female

AussieGeek

Location: South Carlina, USA

Last Activity
13-06-2011
Join Date
12-03-2007
Referrals
0
Total Posts
1,120
Posts Per Day
0.20
Online status
AussieGeek is offline
Respectometer

Recent Visitors

The last 10 visitor(s) to this page were:

About me

It has been my dream ever since I can remember to get into the 'dog world'. I finally figured out what breed I would like to 'try out', talked to breeder (Timerline Kennel, Missouri), then to my husband :p and got Tmberline's Wild Card 'aka' Chance. Chance was named so because he was my first chance into the 'dog world'. We started classes and are on our way to competing in Agility!! :D

My Interests

Hunting, Skeet Shooting, Horseback Riding, Agility & Working With My Dogs

Name: Jessica
Male or Female: Female
Type of dog/s owned: Australian Shepherd
Prev Breeds owned: Grew up with a Lab/Shepherd, Pit/Shar-Pei & a Blue Tick Coonhound. And previously owned a Pit/Black Mouth Cur.
Has owned dogs for: 4 to 8 years
Dog's owned: 1
Dogs owned over the years: 3
I have trained dogs to: An intermediate level (10 commands or more)
Believe in using positive training methods?: Yes - but I will raise my voice if I have to
Have you ever shown any of your dogs?: No I do not show
Have you ever bred your dog?: no
Pet Insurance: Not insured yet but am looking into it
Marital Status: Married
Children / Grandchildren: 1 Son
Drives: '06 Jeep Liberty

Messages

© Copyright 2016, Dogsey   Contact Us - Dogsey - Top Contact us | Archive | Privacy | Terms of use | Top