register for free

Member Profile

Dogsey Veteran shiba is Female


Location: Bristol, uk

Last Activity
Join Date
Total Posts
Posts Per Day
Online status
shiba is offline

Recent Visitors

The last 10 visitor(s) to this page were:

About me

been with my husband for 16 years and have 2 children. My dogs are my life and take up most of my spare time. At the moment i am doing water rescue training with my newfoundlands every weekend. We belong to a group that does displays at regatta's etc. all over the country and raises money for a local childrens hospice. Finished dog grooming course, have been running my own dog grooming business for the last year in bristol.

My Interests

dog groomer. Water rescue with newfs. training and dabble in a bit of showing

Name: kirstie
Male or Female: Female
Type of dog/s owned: Newfoundland & 1 Shiba Inu
Prev Breeds owned: Newfoundland, lived with a flatcoat.
Has owned dogs for: 9 to 20 years
Dog's owned: 3
Dogs owned over the years: 4 - 6
I have trained dogs to: An intermediate level (10 commands or more)
Believe in using positive training methods?: Yes - but I will raise my voice if I have to
Have you ever shown any of your dogs?: Yes have been for 1 - 3 years
Have you ever bred your dog?: no
Pet Insurance: Yes my dog/s are insured
Marital Status: Married
Children / Grandchildren: 1 Son 1 Daughter
Drives: peugeout 206sw and Toyota Estima import


© Copyright 2016, Dogsey   Contact Us - Dogsey - Top Contact us | Archive | Privacy | Terms of use | Top