register for free

Member Profile

Dogsey Senior aliwin is Female

aliwin

aliwin's Profile Picture

Location: Birmingham, england

Last Activity
10-03-2014
Join Date
24-07-2009
Referrals
0
Total Posts
968
Posts Per Day
0.24
Online status
aliwin is offline
Respectometer

Recent Visitors

The last 10 visitor(s) to this page were:

About me

I am currently a mature paediatric nursing student and loving it. I have a great partner and 3 lovely (well mostly) kids. We have 2 dogs, 6 cats, 2 rabbits, 1 guinea pigs, 2 rats, 3 hamsters, 2 gerbils, a fish and a tortoise called George who I've owned since I was 8! I love my classic mini and enjoy going to mini shows although mine needs a bit of work before it is suitable for showing. Molly is clicker trained and has her bronze kc award. She is a beautiful dog who is a real mummy's girl. My first dog and I wouldn't be without her. Although she is a bit too clever for her own good and certainly understands every word I say to her! Just added Dizzy Rascal to the mad house!

My Interests

football, classic mini's kids and pets

Name: ali
Male or Female: Female
Type of dog/s owned: gsdxcollie, foxhoundxcollie
Prev Breeds owned: Springer Spaniel
Has owned dogs for: 4 to 8 years
Dog's owned: 2
Dogs owned over the years: 3
I have trained dogs to: An intermediate level (10 commands or more)
Believe in using positive training methods?: Yes - but I will raise my voice if I have to
Have you ever shown any of your dogs?: No I do not show
Have you ever bred your dog?: no
Pet Insurance: No my dogs are not insured
Marital Status: in LTR
Children / Grandchildren: 2 Sons 1 Daughter
Drives: mini cooper (a proper one)

Messages

© Copyright 2016, Dogsey   Contact Us - Dogsey - Top Contact us | Archive | Privacy | Terms of use | Top