register for free

Member Profile

Dogsey Senior Shani is Female

Shani

Shani's Profile Picture

Location: Doncaster, UK

Last Activity
29-02-2012
Join Date
12-08-2010
Referrals
0
Total Posts
295
Posts Per Day
0.09
Online status
Shani is offline
Respectometer

Recent Visitors

The last 10 visitor(s) to this page were:

About me

Parents wouldn't let me have a dog (they are not 'pet' people) When i left home i moved into a block of flats for over nine yrs. "No dogs or cats allowed!" for the last four or five yrs I've been researching all i can about Bedlington terriers, I fell in love with the breed when i saw one at a market i was doing. In November '10 I moved into a house (private rent) the vendor said i can have a dog, so i tryed to save up & kept looking on various web sites that sell & re-home dogs & volenteered as a dog walker at a local rescue centre. One day i was flicking through one of these web sites day-dreaming about getting a Beddie when i saw an advert selling a Wheaten terrier for 100. I contacted the seller in a heart beat & arranged to get him at 3.00pm I spent the next couple of hours in a panic researching all i could about Wheatens. :-) He is now a PAT dog.

My Interests

learning about my dog.

Name: shani
Male or Female: Female
Type of dog/s owned: Wheaten Terrier
Has owned dogs for: 0 - 1 year
Dog's owned: 1
Dogs owned over the years: 1
I have trained dogs to: A Basic Level (up to 4 commands)
Believe in using positive training methods?: Yes
Have you ever shown any of your dogs?: No I do not show
Have you ever bred your dog?: no
Pet Insurance: Not insured yet but am looking into it
Marital Status: Single
Drives: Renault Kangoo, van.

Messages

© Copyright 2016, Dogsey   Contact Us - Dogsey - Top Contact us | Archive | Privacy | Terms of use | Top