register for free

Member Profile

Dogsey Veteran tillytheterrier is Female


Location: West Sussex, UK

Last Activity
Join Date
Total Posts
Posts Per Day
Online status
tillytheterrier is offline

Recent Visitors

The last 10 visitor(s) to this page were:


About me

hi all. new on here so sorry if this all sounds a bit rubbish! i love my dog! her name is Tilly and she is a 5 year old border terrier cross parson russel terrier. we are weekly attenders at a dog training club and enjoy doing obedience competitions throughout the summer. also enjoy novelty shows with a fair amount of sucsess. Tilly qualified for the final of SCRUFTS at earls court this year. she didnt win but i was a very proud mummy that she got that far. me and my partner also have a chocolate lab but he is his dads boy through and through and would rather be curled up on the sofa with a curry than out doing obedience comps. (bit like his dad!). have a real love of cross breeds and mutts asi always had those as a kid and have stuck with them, but our next aim is a german shepherd. now that would make obedience fun!!

My Interests

horse riding, dog obedience

Name: Gerri
Male or Female: Female
Type of dog/s owned: Crossbreeds
Prev Breeds owned: Border Terrier x Parson Russell Terrier. Whippet X Staffie?
Has owned dogs for: More than 20 years!
Dog's owned: 2
Dogs owned over the years: 6 - 10
I have trained dogs to: A high level (more than 20 different commands)
Believe in using positive training methods?: Yes - but I will raise my voice if I have to
Have you ever shown any of your dogs?: Yes have been for 4 - 7 years
Have you ever bred your dog?: no
Pet Insurance: Yes my dog/s are insured
Marital Status: in LTR
Drives: Nissan Micra


© Copyright 2016, Dogsey   Contact Us - Dogsey - Top Contact us | Archive | Privacy | Terms of use | Top