register for free

Member Profile

Dogsey Junior gaznweebeasties is Male


Location: partington, manchester uk

Last Activity
Join Date
Total Posts
Posts Per Day
Online status
gaznweebeasties is offline

Recent Visitors

The last 10 visitor(s) to this page were:

About me

im 27 and was terrified of dogs up until meeting my girlfriend 4 years ago. she was living with her parents and they had 4 dogs and 4 cats, talk about thrown in at the deep end!! now i am hooked though, especially the sled dog racing. i wanted to work towards racing a team myself but unfortunately i had an accident involving me, a ladder some impressive air-time and a concrete floor. im back up again now though and with the support of my girlfriend i will have a team. we have just bought a husky x gsd puppy called jaeger, if you check out kaiblue thats my girlfriend and she has posted pics (hes the fat ball of fluff) i want to try to train him to be lead dog as hes really smart (for a ball of fluff anyway!) anyhoo enough of boring you if you want to know anymore about me or the beasties (especially the cat that thinks hes a dog, what a sight to behold) then send me a message see you in the forums gaz and the beasties

My Interests

sled racing, music

Name: gaz
Male or Female: Male
Type of dog/s owned: 3 little terrors
Prev Breeds owned: border terrier husky husky x german shepherd a cat that thinks its a dog
Has owned dogs for: 4 to 8 years
Dog's owned: 7 or more!
Dogs owned over the years: 6 - 10
I have trained dogs to: An intermediate level (10 commands or more)
Believe in using positive training methods?: Yes - but I will raise my voice if I have to
Have you ever shown any of your dogs?: No I do not show
Have you ever bred your dog?: yes - accidental litter
Pet Insurance: Yes my dog/s are insured
Marital Status: in LTR
Drives: ford focus


© Copyright 2016, Dogsey   Contact Us - Dogsey - Top Contact us | Archive | Privacy | Terms of use | Top