register for free

Member Profile

Dogsey Junior phil2009 is Male


phil2009's Profile Picture

Location: co. durham, uk

Last Activity
Join Date
Total Posts
Posts Per Day
Online status
phil2009 is offline

Recent Visitors

The last 10 visitor(s) to this page were:

About me

Hi im Phil. Im 23 years old been round dogs all my life i.e. when i lived at home we hade dogs nealy all our lifes. we started with a yorky then she passed away throgh illness then we got a black lab called jet fab dog did every thing she wos told she passed away from old age. then i mooved out of my mam dads and mooved in with my wife to be clare and we got a staffy from a rescue center had him for about a year hade him doin all the tricks i could and bilt him up as he was under wait when we got him and got his coat nice then he turnd on clare started biteing her and then started jumpin for faces then we had to send him back after a long hard chat with clare it wos realy hard. and now we are expecting a baby in may and we have not long got a border collie called pheobe shes doin realy well with her trainging shes only a pupy. she loves a walk to the alotmant with me and running round with me hens and ducks. feel free to get in tuch.

My Interests

rc flying, alotman, pets.

Name: phil
Male or Female: Male
Type of dog/s owned: border collie
Prev Breeds owned: P.O.B staffy.
Has owned dogs for: 1 to 3 years
Dog's owned: 2
Dogs owned over the years: 3
I have trained dogs to: An intermediate level (10 commands or more)
Believe in using positive training methods?: Yes - but I will raise my voice if I have to
Have you ever shown any of your dogs?: No I do not show
Have you ever bred your dog?: no - but plan to
Pet Insurance: Yes my dog/s are insured
Marital Status: in LTR
Drives: suzuki swift (57 reg)


© Copyright 2016, Dogsey   Contact Us - Dogsey - Top Contact us | Archive | Privacy | Terms of use | Top