register for free

Member Profile

Dogsey Veteran dori-katie is Female


dori-katie's Profile Picture

Location: Herefordshire/Wales

Last Activity
Join Date
Total Posts
Posts Per Day
Online status
dori-katie is offline

Recent Visitors

The last 10 visitor(s) to this page were:


About me

I have alway wanted a dog as long as i can remember, we only had cats while i was growing up, but i looked after my auntie's dog which lived at my nans, when we were there i always took her for walks and feed her, she was a terrier cross called Bonnie lovely dog. So now i have a Golden Retriever called Dori she is a monkey, she is 10months at the moment. Our other dog Katie is a GSD, which is the dog that my husband always wanted to own, His parents own one called Dawny but sadly she died before he was 5 so didnt get much to do with her but can remember a bit of her being around. So we have two puppies Dori 10 months and Katie 9 1/2 months people thought we were mad, sometimes i wonder :) We now have Peewee Peat he is a Lab cross Boarder Collie.

Name: Sarah-Jane Ruthwell
Male or Female: Female
Type of dog/s owned: GR, GSD and Lab Cross B/Collie
Has owned dogs for: 0 - 1 year
Dog's owned: 3
I have trained dogs to: An intermediate level (10 commands or more)
Believe in using positive training methods?: Yes - but I will raise my voice if I have to
Have you ever shown any of your dogs?: No I do not show
Have you ever bred your dog?: no
Pet Insurance: Yes my dog/s are insured
Marital Status: Married
Drives: Ford


© Copyright 2016, Dogsey   Contact Us - Dogsey - Top Contact us | Archive | Privacy | Terms of use | Top