register for free

Member Profile

Dogsey Veteran Olly is Female


Olly's Profile Picture

Location: worthing sussex

Last Activity
Join Date
Total Posts
Posts Per Day
Online status
Olly is offline

Recent Visitors

The last 10 visitor(s) to this page were:

About me

Not much to tell really, ive been married for nearly 34 years to the same lovely man,ive got 2 grown up children, who i see regular, my daughter recently re married and my son is getting married for the first time next year in malasia so were all very excited about that, i dont know what else to tell you really, so i hope you dont think im too boring .little update we moved to worthing early in december 2006 and wish we had done it years ago ,we have no intentions of ever moving again (except upwards !)

My Interests

reading cross stitch dogs and animals in general

Name: olly
Male or Female: Female
Type of dog/s owned: labrador border collie
Prev Breeds owned: Used to have a Yorkshire terrier
Has owned dogs for: More than 20 years!
Dog's owned: 2
Dogs owned over the years: 4 - 6
I have trained dogs to: An intermediate level (10 commands or more)
Believe in using positive training methods?: Yes - but I will raise my voice if I have to
Have you ever shown any of your dogs?: No I do not show
Have you ever bred your dog?: no
Marital Status: Married
Children / Grandchildren: 1 Son 1 Daughter 3 Grandchildren
Drives: dont drive


© Copyright 2016, Dogsey   Contact Us - Dogsey - Top Contact us | Archive | Privacy | Terms of use | Top