register for free

Member Profile

Dogsey Junior for_dogs_sake is Female


Location: Gwent, UK

Last Activity
Join Date
Total Posts
Posts Per Day
Online status
for_dogs_sake is offline

Recent Visitors

The last 10 visitor(s) to this page were:

About me

I am a HUGE dog lover, i research everything to the max to make sure i am doing right by my babies. I have recently started feeding RAW after thorough research and have to say that it is the best thing i have ever done for my boys and they thank me for it! I am originally from Cornwall but moved to Wales 2 years ago. I was really missing not having a dog as i have had them all my life, so my partner and i decided to visit rescue centres to save a dog from a poor existence. We found Hannibal and decided to take him (we were only going to have one) then we saw Ralphie looking so pleased to see us and pressing his adorable face to the cage so we took them both. It was the best thing that we ever did and we seriously recommend saving a dog from a kennel or pound where they will be grateful to have love, instead of lining the pockets of a 'couldn't care less' puppy farmer.

My Interests

Dogs, Walking, Sopranos, SHoes, Eating out, Writing

Name: Megan
Male or Female: Female
Type of dog/s owned: Boxer & a Great Dane/Mastiff
Prev Breeds owned: Previously owned. EnglishxStaff - Rescue Great DanexDoberman Boxer Lurcher Miniature Daschund Doberman
Has owned dogs for: 9 to 20 years
Dog's owned: 2
Dogs owned over the years: 6 - 10
I have trained dogs to: An intermediate level (10 commands or more)
Believe in using positive training methods?: Yes - but I will raise my voice if I have to
Have you ever shown any of your dogs?: No I do not show
Have you ever bred your dog?: no
Pet Insurance: Yes my dog/s are insured
Marital Status: in LTR


© Copyright 2016, Dogsey   Contact Us - Dogsey - Top Contact us | Archive | Privacy | Terms of use | Top