register for free

Member Profile

Dogsey Veteran Pidge is Female


Pidge's Profile Picture

Location: Wiltshire, UK

Last Activity
Join Date
Total Posts
Posts Per Day
Online status
Pidge is offline

Recent Visitors

The last 10 visitor(s) to this page were:

Jas  Luke  

About me

I used to work for a leading animal welfare charity in the Cotswolds, UK for an organisation who work on training, promoting and researching the benefits animals bring to humans. I am very passionate about animal rights and welfare and the human-companion animal bond. I am addicted to English Springer Spaniels and can't imagine not ever owning one (until I just can't keep up that is ;o)

My Interests

English Springer Spaniels, cooking, camping, kayaking

Name: Em
Male or Female: Female
Type of dog/s owned: English Springer Spaniel
Prev Breeds owned: Family pets: 2x Mongrels - Zoe & Sofie - RiP 2x Siamese Cats - Polly & Minew - RiP Black Labrador - Kizzy - RiP 2x Beagles - Poppy & Jackson RiP
Has owned dogs for: 4 to 8 years
Dog's owned: None at the moment
Dogs owned over the years: 1
I have trained dogs to: A high level (more than 20 different commands)
Believe in using positive training methods?: Yes - but I will raise my voice if I have to
Have you ever shown any of your dogs?: No I do not show
Have you ever bred your dog?: no
Pet Insurance: Yes my dog/s are insured
Marital Status: Married
Children / Grandchildren: 1 Son
Drives: Honda CRV


© Copyright 2016, Dogsey   Contact Us - Dogsey - Top Contact us | Archive | Privacy | Terms of use | Top