register for free

Member Profile

Dogsey Veteran sjpurt is Female


sjpurt's Profile Picture

Location: planet zombie :)

Last Activity
Join Date
Total Posts
Posts Per Day
Online status
sjpurt is offline

Recent Visitors

The last 10 visitor(s) to this page were:

Jas  Lorna  

About me

i am 42yrs old have a 14yr old son and 5 lovely dogs who are my life after my son. i just getting divorced after being together 13yrs i have got 1 x parson russell terrier called trigger 1 x lab called sophie 1 x Springer spaniel rescued called cast 2 x cocker spaniels rescued called marble and roma

My Interests

my dogs

Name: sam
Male or Female: Female
Type of dog/s owned: prt, cocker spaniel, spr & lab
Prev Breeds owned: jack russell terrier, jack russell terrier x border terrier and staff x collie, labs and pocket jack russell Springer spaniel Cocker spaniels
Has owned dogs for: More than 20 years!
Dog's owned: 5
Dogs owned over the years: 15 - 25
I have trained dogs to: An intermediate level (10 commands or more)
Believe in using positive training methods?: Yes
Have you ever shown any of your dogs?: No but am considering it
Have you ever bred your dog?: yes - I am an ethical breeder who breeds an occasional litter to further my breed only
Pet Insurance: Yes my dog/s are insured
Marital Status: Other
Children / Grandchildren: 2 Sons
Drives: vauxhall antara



Showing Friends 1 to 1 of 1

© Copyright 2016, Dogsey   Contact Us - Dogsey - Top Contact us | Archive | Privacy | Terms of use | Top