register for free

Member Profile

Dogsey Veteran Louise13 is Female


Location: Nr Edinburgh

Last Activity
Join Date
Total Posts
Posts Per Day
Online status
Louise13 is offline

Recent Visitors

The last 10 visitor(s) to this page were:


About me

Not a lot to tell.. Married to Alex for 14 yrs, have a boy of 15(Ciaran) and a girl of 10(Caitlin). (We had a 8yr old Sammy called Seiko we got him in October 99 and he passed 18/12/07,)We at last got our Alaskan Malamute in July 2006 he is gorgeous and named Cruiser. We have 2 Royal Pythons (Lily & Monty) and we also have a mad Brown Spotted Bengal Cat girly called Chess. We also have our little rescue girlie called Lola (Malamute).. she stole our hearts and our minds!! Recently we added a pony to our family.. she is a 4yr old Welsh X chestnut mare..Gorgeous and cheeky! We also have two ferrets!..One of which just wandered into our garden one night and met the dogs! then decided to stay LOL..we than had to get a friend to keep her company.. Our latest addition is Cobbie..a 3yr old Gypsy Cob..he came to live with us in August 2010..he's piebald (black & white) and huge..and will only get bigger!!

My Interests

Stock Cars

Name: Louise
Male or Female: Female
Type of dog/s owned: Alaskan Malamutes
Prev Breeds owned: Samoyed GSD Cocker Spaniel
Has owned dogs for: More than 20 years!
Dog's owned: 2
Dogs owned over the years: 4 - 6
I have trained dogs to: A Basic Level (up to 4 commands)
Believe in using positive training methods?: Yes - but I will raise my voice if I have to
Have you ever shown any of your dogs?: No I do not show
Have you ever bred your dog?: no
Pet Insurance: No my dogs are not insured
Marital Status: Married
Children / Grandchildren: 1 Son 1 Daughter
Drives: Frontera, LDV Convoy (Boogie Bus!). whatever is at the front of the drive!!


© Copyright 2016, Dogsey   Contact Us - Dogsey - Top Contact us | Archive | Privacy | Terms of use | Top