register for free

Member Profile

Dogsey Veteran Razcox is Female


Razcox's Profile Picture

Location: Shropshire, UK

Last Activity
Join Date
Total Posts
Posts Per Day
Online status
Razcox is offline

Recent Visitors

The last 10 visitor(s) to this page were:

About me

Proud owners of Cassie a rescue from the dogs trust and Ela our stunning NI bitch. An NI addict we now have our second NI a pup called Raina. I enjoy showing all my dogs and look forward to carrying this one. I have a degree in fine art and art history from Abersytwyth uni and used to be a member of the riding club. Another hobby that ties in with art history is native cultures, with my spec being in north west coast native american history.

My Interests

Painting, Reading, Horse Riding & going to the Cinema

Name: Rachel
Male or Female: Female
Type of dog/s owned: 3 xNorthern Inuit NIS, Lurcher
Prev Breeds owned: Lhasa Apso Husky Cocker Dalmation
Has owned dogs for: More than 20 years!
Dog's owned: 3
Dogs owned over the years: 6 - 10
I have trained dogs to: A high level (more than 20 different commands)
Believe in using positive training methods?: Yes - but I will raise my voice if I have to
Have you ever shown any of your dogs?: Yes have been for 4 - 7 years
Have you ever bred your dog?: yes - I am an ethical breeder who breeds an occasional litter to further my breed only
Pet Insurance: Yes my dog/s are insured
Marital Status: Married
Children / Grandchildren: 1 Son
Drives: Don't drive


© Copyright 2016, Dogsey   Contact Us - Dogsey - Top Contact us | Archive | Privacy | Terms of use | Top