View our sister sites
Our sister sites
Our sister sites
Our sister sites
patterlad
Dogsey Senior
Male 

06-07-2006, 07:37 PM

Sketches done by Patterlad (Banner Advertiser on Dogsey )

If you would like a sketch done by me, here are a few details about what I do and how you can order.

A bit about me.

For those that do not know me, I have been a Dogsey member for about a year and a half. I am the proud owner of two Patterdale Terriers Molly and Meg and an English Cocker Spaniel named Luna. I am 35 years old and live in Kent.

My first love has always been art, mainly pencil drawings and when I left secondary school I embarked at the Medway College of Art and Design. I studied in various subjects for three years and really enjoyed myself!
Only now after so many years that I thought it was time to take the plung and become a freelance artist.

I really enjoy working on the drawings and pay great attention to detail - hopefully you can see this in the examples I have posted below If you would like to order a drawing here is some more info.

Picking the right photo.

Before I can draw your sketch, first of all I need some photos to go on. They must be of an average clear size with no red eye.

Here are some good examples:

[IMG-big]http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y110/patterlad/DSCF4007.jpg[/IMG-big]

You can send your photos to me by email or PM. (My email address is at the end of the thread.)

Is it just Dogs you do?

Not at all, I will consider anything from birds, loved ones and other animals or pets.

How long will my Sketch take?

It could take anything up to from 1 to 4 weeks depending on how much work I have on.

How do I Pay / receive my sketch?

I am in the near future setting up a PAYPAL account up so payments can be transfered quickly and safely.
Until then I will take cheques for the amount quoted.