Our sister sites
Our sister sites
Vicki
Dogsey Veteran
Female 

25-01-2012, 06:26 AM

Good morning one and all - Wednesday!

Morning all,

Despite a violently upset stomach (trust me, you don’t want further info) yesterday went rather well.

I’ve caught up almost completely, but have left a little bit still to do to keep me out of mischief today.

I’m pacing myself......

Have a great day, everyone, and stay safe

Today's gem:
I am an agent of Satan, but my duties are largely ceremonial.
madmare
Dogsey Veteran
Female 

25-01-2012, 06:40 AM
Morning Vicki and all,
Hope your feeling better today Vicki.
I am off to work now, this long run of earlies and ot finishing till 6pm is taking its toll now and I am looking forward to Saturday when I don't have to leave the house till 8.30.
Have a good day everyone whatever you are doing.
Vicki
Dogsey Veteran
Female 

25-01-2012, 06:42 AM
Originally Posted by madmare View Post
Morning Vicki and all,
Hope your feeling better today Vicki.
I am off to work now, this long run of earlies and ot finishing till 6pm is taking its toll now and I am looking forward to Saturday when I don't have to leave the house till 8.30.
Have a good day everyone whatever you are doing.
Morning Bev - hugs hon xxx
ozbound
Dogsey Junior
Male 

25-01-2012, 07:05 AM
Morning Vicky morning all first day back after an extended long weekend off been here since 5 and am not enjoying it one little bit Hope you all have a good day
Vicki
Dogsey Veteran
Female 

25-01-2012, 07:07 AM
Originally Posted by ozbound View Post
Morning Vicky morning all first day back after an extended long weekend off been here since 5 and am not enjoying it one little bit Hope you all have a good day
Morning Andy
Lynn
Dogsey Veteran
Female  Gold Supporter 

25-01-2012, 07:18 AM
Morning Vicki, morning all.

I hope you are feeling better today Vicki.