Our sister sites
Kazz
Dogsey Veteran
Female 

17-12-2013, 06:15 AM

Tuesday Morning Daily

8 days to go.

Morning everyone

Well I am up and about - just about to take Bella out and then have a shower and off to work on a fire safety course - should be interesting.

Then tonight off to get a bit of shopping done "PRESENTS" what else but not a lot left to get. May even arrange to go for a curry with a friend depends on what she has on.

Also got to arrange - correction - clarify a Christmas get together on Sunday although I would like to go to the Carol service on Sunday - times clash may see if anyone fancies the carol service first......

Popped over to my Aunts last night and discovered her coat is to long in the arm so brought it back to be adapted.
Also sorted out her TV - I am not technical but got it going/think when the workmen fixed the phone they unplugged something.... must admit no idea what just followed common sense. Then popped next door to the elderly couple there see if they are okay (they are in their 90's) and fetched them and my Aunt fish and chips. Neither of them go out after dark.

So here I go, got my jeans and warm coat on and off I go. See you all later - I HAVE to put the lights up tonight.

Seems weird going out in the morning........not used to this.

So thought I would start the thread. Hope no one minds.
Helena54
Dogsey Veteran
Female 

17-12-2013, 06:59 AM
Morning Kazz, and everyone, lovely that you've put the thread up for us all this morning, as I will reitterate that it's a free for all for anyone who's up first to get it up and running, it doesn't belong to me and Lynn, it's a free for all

How thoughtful of you to pop into those elderley neighbours when visiting your aunt last night, especially doing the fish and chip run for them, I'm sure they really appreciated it.

Enjoy your day working, but when playing with fire be careful.